Find Comfort in What Ends

Charlotte Mclean

Download: Your price

Find Comfort in What Ends

Please choose a price: $ AUD ($0.99 or more)

Please pay at least $0.99

or close

Find Comfort in What Ends explores the cycle of life and death as well as the continuous cycle between parent and child. It is about growth and what it means to be human.

from Magnolia, releases June 4, 2020 Written, arranged and produced by Charlotte Mclean

Charlotte Mclean - Vocals / Electric Piano / Backing Vocals Mark Sholtez - Backing Vocals Bruce Woodward - Guitars Luke McIntosh - Bass Aaron Jansz - Drums

Read more… close